Galatians

Galatians: Introduction

Galatians 1:1-5
Sunday January 07, 2024 - David Johns

Galatians: Paul's Rebuke - What Are You Doing?

Galatians 1:6-9
Sunday January 14, 2024 - Alan Kute

Galatians: Paul Defends his Apostleship

Galatians 1:10-17
Sunday January 21, 2024 - James Armstrong

Galatians: The Testimonies of Paul

Galatians 1:18-24
Sunday January 28, 2024 - Nathan DeVaul

Galatians: Paul's Ministry Recognized By The Apostles

Galatians 2:1-10
Sunday February 04, 2024 - Dave Johnson

Galatians: The Incident at Antioch

Galatians 2:11-14
Sunday February 11, 2024 - Daniel Adhikari

Galatians: The True Gospel Defined

Galatians 2:15-21
Sunday February 18, 2024 - Arun Changaran

Galatians: The Spirit's Role in Salvation and Sanctification

Galatians 3:1-5
Sunday February 25, 2024 - David Johns

Galatians: The Father Of The Faithful

Galatians 3:6-14
Sunday March 03, 2024 - Nathan DeVaul

Galatians: The Relationship Between The Law and The Promise

Galatians 3:15-25
Sunday March 10, 2024 - Dave Johnson

Galatians: Transformative Power Of The Gospel

Galatians 3:26-29
Sunday March 17, 2024 - Daniel Adhikari

Galatians: Slaves, Sons And Heirs

Galatians 1:1-7
Sunday March 24, 2024 - James Armstrong

Galatians: Become as I Am, Paul's Heartfelt Plea

Galatians 4:8-20
Sunday April 07, 2024 - Alan Kute

Galatians: Lessons From An Allegory

Galatians 4:21-31
Sunday April 14, 2024 - David Johns