LOGIN
Hillview Bible Chapel
The Emmaus Road Series

Watch Latest Recording - Class #16: What do you want me to do? & A convenient Time

Class #1 : Introduction to the Class & The Bible

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #2 : In the Beginning... - God & Angels

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #3 : Seven Days of Creation

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #4: The Fall of Lucifer & The Fall of Man

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #5: A Paradox, Atonement, Sacrifice, Noah & Babel

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #6: Abraham, Belief, And Isaac

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #7: Israel, Moses, Pharaoh & The Passover

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #8: Desert Provisions, Ten Rules & the Courtroom

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #9: The Tabernacle, Unbelief and Judges, Kings & Prophets

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #10: John the Baptist, Jesus & Baptism

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #11: Temptation, Regeneration & Miracles.

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #12: From Filthy Rags To Acceptance

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Gabe Ballard

Class #13: Arrest, Crucifixion, Burial & Resurrection

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #14: Review - Part 1

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class # 15 Review - Part 2

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2021 - Charley Epps

Class #16: What do you want me to do? & A convenient Time

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2021 - Charley Epps